Our Events

15 Oct Friday Friday Halaqah15 Oct @ 8 pm - 11 pmBošniak Islamic Cultural Center, 114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 United States
Event Details
13 Oct Wednesday Wednesday Grappling13 Oct @ 8 pm - 9 pmBošniak Islamic Cultural Center, 114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 United States
Event Details
06 Oct Wednesday Wednesday Grappling06 Oct @ 8 pm - 9 pmBošniak Islamic Cultural Center, 114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 United States
Event Details
29 Sep Wednesday Wednesday Grappling29 Sep @ 8 pm - 9 pmBošniak Islamic Cultural Center, 114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 United States
Event Details
22 Sep Wednesday Wednesday Grappling22 Sep @ 8 pm - 9 pmBošniak Islamic Cultural Center, 114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 United States
Event Details
17 Sep Friday Friday Grappling17 Sep @ 7 pm - 8 pmBošniak Islamic Cultural Center, 114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 United States
Event Details
11 Sep Saturday Monticello Picnic 202111 Sep @ 12 pm - 8 pmMonticello Dzamija, Monticello, NY United States Event Details 10 Sep Friday Friday Halaqah10 Sep @ 8 pm - 11 pmBošniak Islamic Cultural Center, 114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 United States
Event Details
08 Sep Wednesday Wednesday Grappling08 Sep @ 8 pm - 9 pmBošniak Islamic Cultural Center, 114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 United States
Event Details
03 Sep Friday Friday Halaqah03 Sep @ 7 pm - 11 pmBošniak Islamic Cultural Center, 114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 United States
Event Details

Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

Contact

feedyourdeen@gmail.com
114-07 91st Avenue
Richmond Hill, New York 11418 USA

Copyright © 2021 by Feed Your Deen. All rights reserved.